From the start of the Doctor Who series there have been 13 doctors which
has now increased to include the first female doctor :)

William Hartnell - First doctor from 1963 to 1966
Patrick Troughton - second doctor from 1966 to 1969
Jon Pertree - third doctor from 1970 to 1974
Tom Baker - fourth doctor from 1974 to 1981
Peter Davidson - fifth doctor from1981 to 1984
Colin Baker - sixth doctor from 1984 to 1986
Slyvester McCoy - seventh doctor from 1987 to 1989
Paul McGann - eighth doctor from 1996 & 2013
Christoper Eccleston  - ninth doctor one season 2005
David Tennant - tenth doctor  from 2005 to 2010
Matt Smith - eleventh doctor from 2010 to 2013
Peter Calpadi - twelfth doctor from 2013 to 2017
Jodie Whittaker 2018 -

Please click pictures on this page to view them full size :)
Female companions of the Doctor from left to right
River Song - Alex Kingston 11th doctor companion
Donna Noble - Catherine Tate 10th doctor companion
Martha Jones - Freema Agyeman 10th doctor companion
Rose Tyler - Billie Piper 10th doctor companion
Amy Pond - Karen Gillian  11th doctor companion
Sarah Jane Smith - Elizabeth Sladen 1st & 3rd Doctors companion
Jenny - Georgia Moppet 10th doctors daughter

Please click picture to veiw full size :)
The creepy Weeping Angels & cherubs Species -Winged alien humanoids
Planet origin unknown
The Ood's
Planet of the Ood's
The famous Daleks
Species - Thals
Home world - Skaro
A Cyberman & his home planet Mondas
Species - Cybermen were originally a
wholly organic species of humanoids
originating on Earth's twin planet Mondas
Dr Who's famous  K-9
Back to TV & Movie Themes